Welcome to my website !

An extensive virtual collection of interesting stuff...



New York City - June 2015

NYC_2015-06-19 02-22-52_CELL_20150619_022252.jpgEmpire Fulton Ferry State Park

With summer arriving, a trip to enjoy the Big Apple with warmer temperatures...

NYC_2015-06-20 11-59-42_IMG_4944
NYC_2015-06-20 11-59-42_IMG_4944
NYC_2015-06-21 09-51-05_IMG_5180
NYC_2015-06-21 09-51-05_IMG_5180
NYC_2015-06-17 11-25-30_P1100758
NYC_2015-06-17 11-25-30_P1100758

Use the Article navigation drop down list above to browse through this vacation diary.

From there you can see the report of each day of the vacation, and you also have the option to see All pages together.

Also, you can find all the photos from this vacation in the My Photos section.

Summary of the vacation

Day
WhatNotes
12 Jun 2015 (Fri)Milan - New York City
  • Pier 17
13 Jun 2015 (Sat)Chinatown, Little Italy, Bubble Battle in Union Square
  • Chinatown
  • Little Italy
  • Bubble Battle in Union Square
14 Jun 2015 (Sun)Governors Island, Staten Island
  • Governors Island
  • Staten Island
  • Verrazano Bridge
  • Broad St
15 Jun 2015 (Mon)Bronx's Little Italy
  • Arthur Ave in the Bronx
  • Columbus Circle
  • Warner Center
  • 47th Street, Diamond District
16 Jun 2015 (Tue)The High Line
  • The high Line
  • Canal St
  • DUMBO
  • Empire Fulton Ferry State Park
  • Fulton st
17 Jun 2015 (Wed)World Trade Center 1
  • Jersey City
  • Colgate Clock
  • World Trade Center 1
  • Times Square
18 Jun 2015 (Thu)Roosvelt Island, Brooklyn in the night
  • Roosvelt Island
  • Brooklyn Bridge
  • Empire Fulton Ferry State Park
19 Jun 2015 (Fri)Hudson River Park
  • Winter Garden
  • Hudson River Park
  • Hell's Kitchen
  • East Side
  • Meatpacking District
20 Jun 2015 (Sat)Coney Island and Brighton Beach
  • Coney Island
  • Brighton Beach
  • Canal st
21 Jun 2015 (Sun)Brooklyn
  • Chelsea Market, Manhattan
  • Williamsburg
  • Cobble Hill
  • Carroll Gardens
  • Brooklyn Heights
22 Jun 2015 (Mon)New York City - Milan
  • Rockefeller Center
  • Saint Patrick Cathedral

Login Form